Staff Profiles

Our Team

Our role as museum professionals is to help connect our collections and our audiences. We believe that interesting things happen at the point where collections and audiences meet, supported by staff knowledge and expertise.

Zoe-Hendon
Zoe Hendon

Head of Museum & Collections and Associate Professor-Practice
z.hendon@mdx.ac.uk
Find out more from my Middlesex University profile

Serena-Dyer
Dr Serena Dyer

Curator
s.f.dyer@mdx.ac.uk
Find out more from my Middlesex University profile

Sian Woodward
Sian Woodward

Collections Manager
s.e.woodward@mdx.ac.uk
Find out more from my Middlesex University profile

Emma Shaw

Preventive Conservation Officer
e.shaw@mdx.ac.uk
Find out more from my Middlesex University profile

Claire Isherwood

Business Manager
c.isherwood@mdx.ac.uk
Find out more from my Middlesex University profile

Nazeea Elahi

Collections Assistant
n.elahi@mdx.ac.uk

Justin Piperger

Freelance Photographer

http://www.justinpip.com/

 

If you have a general enquiry please email moda@mdx.ac.uk or telephone 020 8411 5244 (we may not always be able to answer so please leave a message if necessary).